To Inhale Or Not To Inhale

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been smoking full flavor cigarettes for about 25 years. I have a heart condition and HAVE to stop. I have tried everything under the sun and nothing works for me. I enjoy the feeling of the smoke going into my lungs as well as it relaxing me. I do know it's not healthy and I would like to stop. I guess my question is, when you inhale do you feel the smoke inside your lungs? Also, what is the strongest kit I can purchase to start and ween down or does it depend on the drops of nicotine that I would use? I am going to need something that is almost as strong as I have now or I am going to be smoking constantly. Thank you all in advance.:D Catherine

Kent C

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 12, 2009
NW Ohio US
I have been smoking full flavor cigarettes for about 25 years. I have a heart condition and HAVE to stop. I have tried everything under the sun and nothing works for me. I enjoy the feeling of the smoke going into my lungs as well as it relaxing me. I do know it's not healthy and I would like to stop. I guess my question is, when you inhale do you feel the smoke inside your lungs? Also, what is the strongest kit I can purchase to start and ween down or does it depend on the drops of nicotine that I would use? I am going to need something that is almost as strong as I have now or I am going to be smoking constantly. Thank you all in advance.:D Catherine

Hi Catherine. First, we're not claiming or proscribing anything with regards to medical conditions but I'll say that many here are in the same boat - or were and are now ashore, or having more fun on the boat ;-)