Tobacco flavour recommendations

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dropmyload

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2017
Recently quit smoking and trying to substitute with vaping.

So noob here, wanted some recommendations for juice. Am looking for tobacco flavours, can be mixed with others. I've tried Naked 100 American patriots and Euro Gold as well as Vape Wild Morning Ritual and like them all but want some more variety. Any help would be appreciated.

Vapemesilly

ECF Veteran
Mar 21, 2017
Nevada
There are so many tobacco flavors out there from so many juice makers...you just have to order stuff and try it out. One thing you might consider is NET juice, Naturally Extracted Tobacco. Some of it is very pricey but there is also stuff out there not so expensive. I love NET juice.

madstabber

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 20, 2013
Concoction Creating Cave
You could try RY4 from some different companies. It’s a tobacco flavor with some sweetness and some vanilla and caramel or other things. It’s all I vape but I mix my own. If you try different brands of it you will find one you like or you might like them all. They taste different depending on the brands take on it so there tends to be quite a bit of variation of flavor from one another. Good luck in your search.

DaveP

PV Master & Musician
ECF Veteran
May 22, 2010
Central GA
Recently quit smoking and trying to substitute with vaping.

So noob here, wanted some recommendations for juice. Am looking for tobacco flavours, can be mixed with others. I've tried Naked 100 American patriots and Euro Gold as well as Vape Wild Morning Ritual and like them all but want some more variety. Any help would be appreciated.

When I was starting out vaping I'd order half a dozen small 10ml samples of vendor tobacco juices that sounded good and try them. We all perceive flavor a little differently. Chances are someone's favorite may not match your taste.