The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Tobacco flavour recommendations

Discussion in 'General E-Liquid Discussion' started by Dropmyload, Oct 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Dropmyload

Dropmyload Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Oct 23, 2017
    Recently quit smoking and trying to substitute with vaping.

So noob here, wanted some recommendations for juice. Am looking for tobacco flavours, can be mixed with others. I've tried Naked 100 American patriots and Euro Gold as well as Vape Wild Morning Ritual and like them all but want some more variety. Any help would be appreciated.

• Like Like x 2
  2. bombastinator

bombastinator ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 12, 2010
    MN USA
    I’m fond of the cowboy killer variants personally

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Vapemesilly

Vapemesilly Super Member ECF Veteran

Mar 21, 2017
    Nevada
    There are so many tobacco flavors out there from so many juice makers...you just have to order stuff and try it out. One thing you might consider is NET juice, Naturally Extracted Tobacco. Some of it is very pricey but there is also stuff out there not so expensive. I love NET juice.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 2
  4. Chemman

Chemman Full Member

Oct 31, 2017
    Wonder if you can extract the tobacco flavor from, say, Prince Albert in the can using everclear then concentrate it and use it in self made ejuice?

5. madstabber

madstabber Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran