Tobacco to Flavor Percent

Status
Not open for further replies.

NotSoMini

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Jul 13, 2014
I have been vaping NET’s for over four years now and mostly hybrids. I am not interested in extracting tobaccos so I recently purchased some extract from NET.com.

I originally tried his Pistachio pipe tobacco already mixed into an eliquid. The pistachio flavor was non-existent as generally is the case with tobacco leaves that have been laced with a flavor. I added TFA pistachio flavor to enhance it (I also have FA pistachio which I have not tried). I have since purchased NET.com Pistachio pipe tobacco extract. I need help in determing how much NET to use and how much pistachio to use. <3 pistachio eliquids and especially Charlie Noble Pistachio RY4 however the VG percent just got too high for me. I have tried some DIY CN PRY4 made with synethic tobacco that friends have made however it is more desserty whereas I find the original CN version to be more of a savory flavor. The original PRY4 is a mild tobacco that accents the savory, nutty pistachio notes. With the original version I get the pistachio on the inhale that turns into a slightly creamy blend. If anyone has had CN PRY4 and has a good DIY recipe using either synethic or NET would appreciate if you can share it. On a side note someone had told me to add almond plus the pistachio flavor to get more of the savory taste.

I also have some of NET.com’s Coconut Almond pipe extract. I stupidly did not think to purchase a small bottle of his ready mix eliquid to get an idea of what this tastes like although I am thinking the coconut and almond are probably not there. Again I need assistance in how much to use of the coconut almond extract plus the coconut and almond flavors. Both flavors I have the FA version.