Totally Wicked Not Quite...

Status
Not open for further replies.

sl1pg8r

ECF Veteran
May 1, 2010
The Internet
So shortly after I started vaping i got pretty paranoid that my original atty might die. I'm new to this and the thought of being without vapor scared the .... outta me so i ordered an atty from a US company and over-nighted it. I then when on the hunt for some more backup atties. I found a 5 pack of 810's from totally wicked(TW) and ordered. I read a bunch about how to werk with new atties and tested them all. I blew out the primer and fired each one up looking for glow, one didn't werk. I contacted TW and was told that there's no guarantee on these. Tough luck was the basic message. I found this to be a pretty poor experience. I paid for 5 working atomizers. Shouldn't i get 5 working atomizers?

IMHO I would never order from any company that won't stand behind their product. Feels to me like ordering 30ml, getting 25, and being told, "we can't be held responsible for the fact that you didn't receive what you paid for."

What do you think?

-slip ;)

chicagorod

Mar 1, 2010
Chicago
I had the same problem, but to their defense I emailed the owner and they sent a few new ones to me. The funny thing about the news only 3 worked. So then I guess 4 out of 10 to work wasn't bad.. Seriously they need to step up the quality control and their initial customers service. I shouldn't have to write the owner in England to have something taken care.

Good luck.

sl1pg8r

ECF Veteran
May 1, 2010
The Internet