Treat Yourself!!401+

Status
Not open for further replies.

hecknaw

ECF Veteran
Jun 7, 2009
north fla
Yep! this'n here lufs the 401 atom's!! through the months i have gone in many direction's with the 401 atom. infact it's the only atomizer i've used since i started E-smok'n 5/27/09. It did'nt take long before i cut the top off the cart!!,and started drip'n into the stove pipe,onto the atomizer. Only now i screw the atom onto a 510 adapter and the screw the adapter onto the SilverBullet,this is how E-smok'n is ment to be.Treat yourself and give it a try!!! you'll be glad you did!!!

sixofusernames

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2010
california
im a newbie, so bear with me. are you saying that you use the M4o1 atty, drop onto the atty through the cart, attach a 510 adapter (whats that?) and then attach that to a different thing called a silver bullet? which part is the battery? that sound awesome! how was the vapor prod. and hit overall? any problems? what were the benefits? how is the silver bullet on its own? Im asking all this because supposedly, my xhaleo2 is a clone that is compatible with M401 parts, and i desperatlly want to improve the performance of my PV

hecknaw

ECF Veteran
Jun 7, 2009
north fla
im a newbie, so bear with me. are you saying that you use the M4o1 atty, drop onto the atty through the cart, attach a 510 adapter (whats that?) and then attach that to a different thing called a silver bullet? which part is the battery? that sound awesome! how was the vapor prod. and hit overall? any problems? what were the benefits? how is the silver bullet on its own? Im asking all this because supposedly, my xhaleo2 is a clone that is compatible with M401 parts, and i desperatlly want to improve the performance of my PV