Trying new Mom & Pops flavors... Your thoughts?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randy C

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2012
SW Florida
Hi Guys,

Let me start by saying there is no better juice vendor on the planet than M&P's- period. My "go to", "all day" juices have been RY4V2 and tobacco Haze for quite some time now. Pop probably thinks I'm reselling it because I go thru gallons of this stuff! I'm not worried about trying something new from M&P's because I've never ordered anything from them that wasn't delicious.

Anyway... I'm living on the wild side this week. I've ordered some juice that I've never tried before. Please let me know your thoughts of:

• 1 x RY4 Tobacco
    (Nicotine Level: 18mg, Size: 60ml)
  • 1 x 10FORTY
    (Nicotine Level: 18mg, Size: 30ml)
  • 1 x Covered Ape
    (Nicotine Level: 18mg, Size: 15ml)
  • 1 x Blue Ridge Mist
  • 1 x Red Ridge Mist
  • 1 x Bud's Blend

Last edited:

Randy C

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2012
SW Florida
Blue Ridge Mist = :drool:
Based on your request for strawberry flavours, you should really enjoy Red Ridge Mist as well. It's not strawberry per se, but it's a classic "red berry" flavour.

The rest are tobaccos and are therefor outside my realm of opinion :)

Soo Excited to try RRM! I NEVER feel like I'm taking a chance with their tobaccos...no one does them better than Tami!

pwyll, Where the heck is Pop? I've not heard much from him lately in here. Missing you Pop!

pwyll

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
May 24, 2011
Frank's ford, in the Caintuck
Pop is around--he's just not around here as much as the rest of us would like :(