Using Eleaf istck pico 75W with heat sink and 24mmRDA together.

Status
Not open for further replies.

haywire.kz

Feb 13, 2018
Hello you all.
Glad I found this forum. It really helps me a lot abt vaping and safety.

Im new to vaping and I just bought pico 75w, it is with a sub-ohm tank. And I want to try it with RDA; is it safe and suitable to use like that? Is it good to use heat sink with the device?
And if I cannot find 22mm, is 24mm ok?
Thank you all.....

Reactions: BrotherBob

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec
If you mean to use the pico with an rda then by all means go for it if it has a 510 connection it's compatible no heatsink required. Imho though the mod you use should depend on what kind of build you want to use,lower 0hms need more power so beware of that.

Otherwise i'm sure someone will have more infos than i do, hope it helps :)

Welcome to ecf btw!

Sent from my SM-G935W8 using Tapatalk

SupplyDaddy

I'm considered a Mad Scientist in some circles!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2012
San Antonio, Texas
The Pico 75 can take a 22mm rda, no problem. Tall enough heat sink to clear the battery cap is alright if you want to use the 24mm version.
The Pico 25 is slightly larger, can use up to 25mm devices and can go to 85 watts.
The Pico 21700 is larger still, up to 25 mm devices and can go up to 100 watts

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017