Vandyvape Kylin Mesh best coils and thoughs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vilbourne

ECF Veteran
Nov 21, 2018
Finland
Hey got this rta couple of days ago. Its very awesome, my new favorite rta. Clearly better than kylin2 and better than zeus x or equally good but this is buildable mesh. I have the profile rda and building this atleast equally easy. It worked on the first build and around 1000hits in and juice very sweet and yellow as dehydrated piss the coil is still good and smooth as new. It doesnt have any spitback at all and vapor is very flavorfull and smooth. Very airy full open just how i like it. Cant leak and work very constantly. Im a truck driver so i cant work with leaking attys. I dont get why people and some reviews claim this to be imposible to wick becouse you get dryhit. That is not true. Im not the best builder but with little common sense it works like charm. Upgraded wotofo profile xfiber cotton is just perfect. The original profile cotton is quite bad and way too much without thinning it. These is better than subohm and is very reliable vaper. Just wanted to share my experience and give opinion on something i like and need.

There are many mesh coils this size for buildables todays. Im using the 0.15 a1 it came with. I have some a1 nexmesh im thinkint is the new ss316l nexmesh coils worth it or should i order more of these same 0.15 A1s. Then there are some weird double mesh coils by vandyvape ment for this. I dont think tc is needed for mesh so its little weird but ss316l could be best for powermode aswell.

Vilbourne

ECF Veteran
Nov 21, 2018
Finland
Yes that is right need to install coil straight and if you use too much cotton the spring under ceramic plate cant hold the wet pile of cotton in contact.