The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Vapers tongue how to fix it

Discussion in 'General E-Liquid Discussion' started by RogerWilco357, Mar 14, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. RogerWilco357

RogerWilco357 Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 30, 2013
    USA
    Well it seems I got vapors tongue . I have been using the custards for 3 months now and the taste has muted a bit. How or what do you use to cleanse the pallet? Time away from said juice? I even heard that Pluids helps fact or fiction? Let me know what you use to help combat vapor tongue .
    RC

2. Dustmight

Dustmight Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Oct 2, 2013
    Detroit, MI USA
    Pro tip: Change up your flavors and drink lots of water.

3. Jugband

Jugband Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 10, 2013
    PA, USA
    What always works for me is just switching to a completely diffrent type of flavor. Such as, from tobacco to fruit etc. clears it right up.

4. ADLinATL

ADLinATL Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 16, 2014
    Marietta, GA
    What they said. Go to a completely different flavor for a while like a mint flavor and lots of water.

5. RocketPuppy

RocketPuppy Veteran Puppy ECF Veteran

6. sdennislee

sdennislee Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Nov 23, 2012
    Alaska
  7. SchmidtyKy

SchmidtyKy Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Aug 18, 2013
    Anytown, USA
    For me, I just vape on the most disgusting juice I own for a bit. Wakes things right up. CLOVE from AVE is the most disgusting juice I've ever tasted. A few minutes of vaping that, my other juices taste just great again. :)

8. Mr.Mann

Mr.Mann Visit the PIF Sub-Forum Verified Member ECF Veteran