Vaporbomb... Bad bad Experiance

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vagablonde

ECF Veteran
Sep 1, 2010
California via Norway
I am fairly new to e-cigs
soon after using ejuice I ended up in hospital with some severe reactions to pg where my throat started closing up.
I had just made a few purchases of ejuice from a few suppliers..looking for that right one.
the emails began talking to the vendors about the juice and if it contained PG
Then I got to vaporbomb..and what an experiance that was
I emailed them and asked if specifically as thier juice is made to order..if the flavorings in the ejuices contained PG
as I ordered 100VG juice
The first response was basically that different juice had different pg vg and alcohol depending on the juice.

So I emailed them back with my order I had placed,Explained about the allergies and please if they could look at my order
and let me know if what I ordered had PG in it

Thier next reply .. sorry for the allergy .
Then basically told me 90% of all flavorings contain PG, as well as the majority of things that can be found in a household bathroom.
I wrote back saying that was a bit odd of a reply to a rather simple question,and Im aware PG is in household items
but I did not ask about those.
and asked again please can you tell me about the juice I ordered.
no reply,so I wrote back again

I still would like an answer to my original question..
I do seriously need to know..Im not trying to bother you with my question
I simply need to know if the ejuice I ordered all has PG in it please.
thanks again for your time

thier last reply :
Flavoring manufactures are not required and do not disclose that information.
I would assume that all of the e-liquids have pg in them.

I did not ask for his recipe,nor a refund,simply if the juice had PG?
I emailed many vendors about thier ejuice and they have been great with responding with this exception.

I find the response of vaporbomb to be a bit shocking,unprofessional,and bad Business!!!!