Vaporrenu, VG heavy blends

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pleasure Bird

Nov 15, 2013
Minnesota
TL;DR at the bottom.

First off, I'm pleased with vaporrenu because of their huge selection of flavors (hundreds, maybe near a thousand) and options (caffeine per hit, different pg/vg blends, flavor boost, optional additives such as ginseng and vitamin b12) solid customer support (an entity, "Jason", acting as a personal connection between the customer and the company, something I've noticed with a few of these companies. This is how customer service should be), and their prices ($8 for 30ml??) I'm pretty new to liquids so I'm not sure if their products are complete crap or just seemingly too good to be true. Perhaps i should buy from some more renowned companies and compare. But for now, I'm on vaporrenu's website picking out flavors and I'm wondering if anyone has some suggestions for flavors from this site and what your opinion is on pg/vg blend and also if anyone could go a step further and compare their house blend (as quoted below, copied from their website.) with the flavors as I'm sure they test flavors with this mix primarily.

Renu Blend (55% PG / 38% VG / 7%* Electrolytes/Papaya Leaf Extract) *Sweetener

Has anyone tried this blend? Is it good with any particular flavors? How thick is the vapor, and how sharp is the throat hit? Does the 7% sweetener add anything noticeable?