Velvet Vapors Review

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sydlie

ECF Veteran
Feb 1, 2012
New Orleans, LA
Let me start out by saying that I'm new to vaping (about one week in) so my reviews here are pretty much unsteeped. I am steeping everything that's left in the bottles and can give 2/3 reviews after 3 days of steeping, if that counts for much.

All Reviews are for PG-Free juice.

1. Butterscotch: Delicious! Tasted just like the little round yellow candies my grandmother used to give me! This has been my main vape since I opened it, and it was good right out of the bottle. I've refilled once after 3 days of steeping & there was a definite improvement, the flavor was more full-bodied, I really enjoy this one.
1a. Side note: In my sample pack, I'd also ordered the Chocolate Caramel without realizing that it's not PG-Free (I've had such bad luck with PG that without finding such great information on this community, I would have given up on vaping.) Regardless, when it arrived, it was accidentally sent in too high of a nic strength so I figured I'd donate it to a friend until this morning when I thought a little more nicotine might be nice, so I mixed a couple drops into my tank of butterscotch. The taste was amazing and were it not for the sore throat & mouth that I got after a few minutes, I'd have been mixing that up all the time!
2. Root Beer Float: I'm blown away that this tastes so real, I thought it would be more like those root beer barrel candies you'd get at Halloween, but instead it tastes like A&W! I even had my husband, who loves root beer floats, try it & he was impressed.