The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Very interested in mixing my own juices!

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by estboundndown55, Oct 7, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. I'm fairly new to this and still exploring the options with e-cigs. Ive been reading a lot about how you can save a good amount of money by just making your own liquid. I was just wondering if there is a how-to guide on how to do it or if anyone could just give some insight on what options are out there and how they do it.

thanks!

2. kiwivap

kiwivap Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 14, 2012
    New Zealand
    Get 5 post in the new members forum then go post here: DIY E-Liquid

There's lots of good info to read there too.

The mods will probably just move a thread here to the DIY section anyway. :)

3. Iusedtoanalog

Iusedtoanalog Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Mar 17, 2011
    Pennsylvania
    Best Place to start. DIY E-Liquid . This is where I began my search. There are thousands of dedicated DiY mixers just waiting to share their knowledge. Jump Over and begin browsing. Good Luck.

4. CayCay

CayCay Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Oct 21, 2011
    Austin TX
    Interested myself but it's all over my head right now.

5. steved5600

steved5600 Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 7, 2012
    Dallas, Texas
    Ok
    Fist thing is do a lot of homework. Nicotine can be dangerous. Get eye protection, a couple of kinds of measuring methods like a 1,5,10 cc syringe with a blunt needle works for me.
    Here is a web site that has a damn good calculator. They have recipes and a good calculator to download.
    eJuice Recipe Downloads