Wet Your Stick E-Liquid

Status
Not open for further replies.

crazyhorse

ECF Veteran
Apr 17, 2009
Baja Alabama
I'm very impressed with the quality of products and service from this company so I thought I'd share a bit of info.

I've already reported on the outstanding service and packaging provided. See Post# 12 http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...54-wet-your-stick-liquids-new-supplier-2.html

I'm rather new at this vaping and had only five flavors in my collection before ordering five flavors of 24 mg from Matt. The reason I ordered is he had some things that intrigued me, most notably "Cuban Cigar". Being a cigar smoker who does not smoke cigarettes, it's only natural that I'm seeking a similar experience from vaping although I'm enjoying a wide variety of flavors in e-liquids. Of course, my cigar collection covers a wide range of flavors, too. I've been collecting and aging cigars in my humidors for a great many years now and own pre-embargo examples from ISOM (an island south of Miami) that are up to 100 years old.

I haven't thoroughly evaluated all of the juices I received but will report on them as I do. I am, however ready to comment on two of them. Cuban Cigar and Rose.

Cuban Cigar is the most totally delicious juice I've experienced so far. It is pick of the litter with a rich, buttery flavor that is most reminiscent of a fine quality tobacco smoke. It has none of the weird sweetness that I've noticed in other "tobacco" flavor juices. All I'm buying is 24 and 36 mg liquids which I cut down to 12 mg. The flavor of Cuban Cigar holds up perfectly well to the cut and is very satisfying. I can tell already, this will be a staple for me.