What do you think of these?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Confetti

Mar 20, 2009
I'm new to all this and I've been trying to research which starter kit to buy. The price has been somewhat prohibitive, but the longer I searched, the more cheaper options I found. I'd like your opinions on these two starter kits from Deal Extreme. Are they TOO cheap? Has anyone tried them? Do you think they are a good place to start?
I'm very excited to try this and get rid of the health risk, smell, and mess. Thanks for any insight!

Edit: Rats! I can't post links yet. Well, if you go to Deal Extreme, they have 2 choices, one for $15.67 and one for $22.04. I'm sorry I can't link you.

Exylis

ECF Veteran
Mar 23, 2009
Null
I'm new to all this and I've been trying to research which starter kit to buy. The price has been somewhat prohibitive, but the longer I searched, the more cheaper options I found. I'd like your opinions on these two starter kits from Deal Extreme. Are they TOO cheap? Has anyone tried them? Do you think they are a good place to start?
I'm very excited to try this and get rid of the health risk, smell, and mess. Thanks for any insight!

Edit: Rats! I can't post links yet. Well, if you go to Deal Extreme, they have 2 choices, one for $15.67 and one for $22.04. I'm sorry I can't link you.

Nothing wrong with something being to cheap. But one must keep in mind- no matter what you're shopping for, the price goes down only so far before quality and price start to mirror each other as the price gets lower.
(I.E. you get what you pay for.)

I, myself, am new to the esmoking thing, but have watched several reviews on youtube for several ecigs. I have heard nothing but good things about two brands: the Intellicig EVOlution and the NJOY Npro.