What is the best simple flavored juice in your opinion.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dano93

Feb 25, 2020
Well, let me start off, I have been vaping daily since 2014, I have tried around 8912347 different juices as we all have, and man i gotta tell ya... Ive only had 3 juice brands that I can say I actually liked. I run RDA's only on a little geekvape aegis, that being said, out of the hundreds of different juices i've tried, only 3 brands have stuck out to be stomach-able without turning into cough syrup after 1/4 of a 60mil. These brands were J-S jiggity Orange, Simply Fruit Strawberry, @ some Twilight Vapes Stawberry/watermelon. The problem here is J-S jiggity has ceased operation, as well as simply fruit brand as they went to making cbd vapes instead due to this whole garbage ban delio. I am literally out of stomachable juices to try... Everything out there is literal garbage, I need some opinions on literally the simplest form of vape juice.. No custards... No vomit.. no aids... just simple strawberry only vapes would be fantastically preferred.... Please no "strawberry kewi mango starburst skittles meltdown" referrals... I cant tell any of you really how much money ive thrown down the literal toilet going to random shops and buying uptalked juice by the vape shop employee just to get to my car and drip it in and nearly throw up out my window. Looking for help. Just simple literal Simple flavored strawberry. That tastes like nearly nothing would also be preferred. Grand, thanks.

• Love
Reactions: charlie1465

vaper1960

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Apr 24, 2019
California, US
Almost 9 million juices (I rounded up) Don't have a good answer for you (yet) mostly because I'm doing lots of DIY juices now... but here's a deal you can't pass up (while you are searching for other juices) It's only for new customers... you get four 30ml bottles for $4.44 (free shipping too) Only get to choose a category (like Fruit) Yes, they may have cute names but who cares: