What is the smallest 510 battery? PLEASE HELP

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been vaping for a few years and LOVE the FIN ecigs that you get with the Platinum Starter Pack at Walmart. The battery on these are only about 45mm long and to buy them you have to buy the entire kit, so I've been looking for something similar where I can purchase the battery by itself and have been unable to find. I refill my cartomizers so I'm not hooked on FIN except for the length, which with cartomizer and battery is only about 85mm long. Does anyone know where I can find some SUPER SHORT batteries like this (preferably 510 but I'm open to suggestions) that I can buy singly?

WarHawk-AVG

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 27, 2013
H-Town
I got these for my wife
https://www.fasttech.com/p/1401204 <-400 mAh automatics, they are a little bigger than standard size cigalike batts but work much longer, will need a standard eGo charger and remove the plastic shield ring around the charger screw head
1401204-4.jpg

And these atomizers, they are 510-T tank types where you can refill the tanks
https://www.fasttech.com/p/1325010
1325010-4.jpg

Here is what you have to do with a standard eGo charger
20131005_204426_zpsecba111b.jpg

Shadav

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 4, 2013
Westfield, IN, USA
thehelpline.info
if you bought a kit, what's wrong with the battery you currently have?

greensmoke short battery states
Short Battery
Length (Cartomizer+Battery) : 100 mm (4.0 inches)
Weight (Cartomizer+Battery) : 14 g
Free Greensmoke Starter Kit, while supplies last for new users only

as far as cig-a-likes go this is one of the best batteries I've tried
but they give it away for s&h becuase it's a different type of connection but easy fix ;)
and then the cheapest e9 to 510 adapter I've found (and use)
E9 to 510 adapter