What is your best vape equipment?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Secret_77

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 11, 2012
Southern New Jersey
The best vape equipment is the stuff you use every day.

I couldn't agree with this more! If someone is just getting started, start small and find what you like the best. There is a lot to choose from and sometimes the simpler is better. Finding a good juice is more of a challenge than a mod you will always reach for. The twist is great and I use that all the time but my "go to" lately had been my Legacy with a Kick.

Cheers!

Last edited:

VegasVaporz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 7, 2011
Las Vegas
To start, get the twist. Its so versatile with different voltages. Then you can graduate to an actual mod like the provari. Once you have a provari, you wont bother looking for anything else. Im not a provari fanboy, it works for me and I have had most of my friends convert to vaping after buying the provari. Whatever works for you is the best.

rondasherrill

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 19, 2012
Valhalla
I've gotten rid of everything that didn't work for me. My one and only mod is my Provari. I've also given up on stupid useless disposable atomizers and other delivery systems. I have 2 disposable atomizers, one normal, and one that can bottom-feed(In case I want that in the future).

As far as juice, I have 2 vendors that I order about 5 different liquids from(3 from one, 2 from the other), and aside from that I am learning DIY, for which I have already made 2 great recipes.

My ultimate goal is to be free of the incessant ordering *stuff* all the time. Aside from that... I have my vaping Nirvana in the setup I listed.

rondasherrill

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 19, 2012
Valhalla
please reply on your delivery systems? I am definitely considering a provari I want the ultimate vape as of all of you.

LOL Well... My delivery systems are up there... A Mark-T Infinity, and a Chalice.