Status
Not open for further replies.

Deliag91

Jul 9, 2012
Bay Point
I am a noob an im trying to find so good sites to get e juice from. Also some site that have good deals on sample packs and e-juice would be helpful.

1. Favorite Vendor or Vendors
2. Favorite flavors (please put vendor next to them)
3. Your PG Vg mix
4. Good vendors with the best deals (optional)
5. Best place for sample kits (optional)
6. Your PV
7. Your PV setup
8. Anything else you think would be helpful

I have ordered some small bottles from different vendors like dfwvapor, sweet-vapes, myPVshop, and I think i got some from myvaporstore. An the PV I ordered is the Joyetech Ego C Twist also got some atomizers, vision v2 or something like that, some cartomizers, clearomizers, ego c tank thing, and i think some other things that I cant remember at the moment (still haven't revieved my orders)

Now im just ordering juices mainly now maybe a couple more accessories for my ego c twist (I already ordered both batteries). As far a juices im open to anything I got some regular tobacco flavors an some menthol flavors since ima newport smoker an my boyfriend is a marlboro smoker. Also some fruit and other sweet flavors so im open to anything.

I also want to give a BIG Thanks to everyone who helped me & gave me advise in my previous threads.

Rikaroo

ECF Veteran
Feb 26, 2011
Arkansas

Pappy

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2012
Dallas, Tx
Delia, oh Delia (in my best Johnny Cash voice), check out the General E-Liquids subforum here. Tons and tons of great info there on juices and vendors.

Just be aware that everyones' tastes are different. You might hate my favorite juice, and vice versa. Try several small sample sizes from some of the more popular and highly recommended vendors and you're bound to find one or two that you like.

Jaymzifer

ECF Veteran
Jun 9, 2012
Cucamonga, SoCal
1.) Heathers Heavenly Vapes

2.) Mocha Java Smooth and Monkey Mango (both from Heathers Heavenly Vapes)