• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

when is there going to be a vapemeet here in wisconsin

Status
Not open for further replies.

MlrGrl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 27, 2009
Milwaukee, WI
im new to vaping and would really like to meet other vapors from around here.....Let me know when the next vapemeet is scheduled please

Welcome, Spunkymama!

What part of the state are you in? There's a group of us in the south east part of the state that gets together periodically, but we've been pretty much hibernating so far this winter :)

MlrGrl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 27, 2009
Milwaukee, WI
I'd be game for carpooling to a vape meet with anyone from Milwaukee/'Stallis areas(I'm technically in 'Stallis). It'd give me a reason to step away from the video games and be social!

If you know a Vape friendly place, go ahead and post something and we work the dates out from there.
We have met at the Painted Parrot there in 'stallis a few times.

As for dates, right now I'm booked up the weekend of May 4 & 5th, but I think free otherwise (a gathering always causes things to crawl out of the woodwork)

Who else is open when?

Last edited:

CyanideKitty

Mar 28, 2012
Milwaukee, WI
I used to live across the street from Painted Parrot, never went there though. I was at Rounding Third on 63rd and Bluemound tonight and they are Vape friendly. I was sitting outside vaping away(I was half sweating to death, stupid me wearing a leather waist cincher over a long sleeve button down) and the guy who was running karaoke told me I could be vaping inside. Lynch's(my bar of choice) seems to be vape friendly, never had a problem there. I'm busy the weekend of May 19th(my birthday weekend). I'm generally free whenever, though I usually work early Saturday mornings.

MlrGrl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 27, 2009
Milwaukee, WI