The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

when is there going to be a vapemeet here in wisconsin

Discussion in 'Behind the Cheddar Curtain' started by spunkymama, Feb 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. spunkymama

spunkymama Full Member

Jan 8, 2012
    Wisconsin
    im new to vaping and would really like to meet other vapors from around here.....Let me know when the next vapemeet is scheduled please

2. MlrGrl

MlrGrl Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Apr 27, 2009
    Milwaukee, WI
    Welcome, Spunkymama!

What part of the state are you in? There's a group of us in the south east part of the state that gets together periodically, but we've been pretty much hibernating so far this winter :)

3. spunkymama

spunkymama Full Member

Jan 8, 2012
    Wisconsin
    hello mlrgrl

I am in Beaver Dam so hopefully thats close enough to you......its about a half hour away from madison....just let me know when your next get together is and i will be sure to make it.

4. RedWolfe

RedWolfe Full Member Verified Member

Nov 19, 2010
    West Allis, Wi
    I really want to get to the Wisconsin vape meet as well. The problem is that Albanese's is so freaking far away. If I could carpool with anyone there in the future that'd be awesome.

5. JGD

JGD Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Nov 24, 2011
    Wisconsin
    I live in Cameron (about an hour away from Eau Claire) and would also love to car-pool to any vape-meets!

6. CyanideKitty

CyanideKitty Full Member

Mar 28, 2012
    Milwaukee, WI
    I'd be game for carpooling to a vape meet with anyone from Milwaukee/'Stallis areas(I'm technically in 'Stallis). It'd give me a reason to step away from the video games and be social!

7. MlrGrl

Apr 27, 2009
    Milwaukee, WI