The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Where to buy E pipe 618 or similar

Discussion in 'E-Pipe Models' started by Tommykcleveland, Sep 19, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Tommykcleveland

Tommykcleveland Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jan 25, 2013
    Cleveland Ohio
    Hey vape heads, I am very interested in purchasing an E Pipe 618, but have not found a place which has not sold out, or is in China and wants $40 shipping. I am looking for an American website which has some in stock, at a fair price. I have never used an epipe before and this looks like a decent starter pipe. I figured I could hook my protank 2 up to it, if I don't like the tank it comes with. I like the way it is modifiable. If anyone knows of a similar product which is at a reasonable price, I would love to know that as well. I may purchase a nice wood one, or make my own in the future if I like vaping from a pipe.

2. FnMag

FnMag Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

May 27, 2013
    Dothan, Al. USA
  3. Ken_A

Ken_A Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 13, 2013
    Florida
  4. thebear05

thebear05 Full Member

Sep 19, 2013
    Sydney, Australian
    If you go to a site called Fasttech they are available with free shipping. You can also buy a battery holder that looks like a futuristic pipe bowl that will take any tanks from the same site. Yes they are Chinese, but that's where e-cigs came from. There prices are very good as well.