which one? 510 tanks or dual/triple coils?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonyrat

ECF Veteran
Aug 17, 2009
Beaver Falls, PA
I had been using the 510 regular attys for nearly 2 years, and I liked them well enough, but some of my juice would burn on them. So I recently decided to try the 510 tanks, and it solved the problem, but they're 10 bucks A PIECE... kinda pricey. I just saw on the totally wicked site that they offer dual and now TRIPLE coil attys at a price that's a fraction of the tank attys.

So, why are the so cheap in comparison? Do they work as well? Are they not as easily refillable or something?? Is the vapor as good or worse? Some insight would be greatly appreciated on the various differences between the 510 tanks, the 510 dual coil carts and the 510 triple coil carts.

Thanks in advance!!!:laugh:

vocr

ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2011
Manila, RP
Are you referring to the 510-T? Why are you paying so much?

5 x 510-T $24.99: https://www.greenhouseone.com/Regular-510-T-Atomizers-Pack-of-5-p/reg510t.htm

Till 10/8 add 10% off!: http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/greenhouse-one/227462-10-off-sale-greenhouse-one.html

Same price for LR. That's less than $5 per atty.

If you don't want to buy 5 at a time, Healthcabin has them for $6 each: https://www.healthcabin.net/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1068&products_id=7695. They always have a 5% off coupon for ECF and they are doing a 10-30% of sale right now.

GH1 is one of the cheapest, but no where I buy from are 510-T anywhere close to $10 per atty. You're being ripped off, I am sorry to say.