Status
Not open for further replies.

DragonflyVaper

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 25, 2010
USA
Hello Fellow Vapers....Newbie here... 3 weeks today no analogs...woohoo!:laugh:

All of my ecig stuff was all over the place or jumbled up in one small bag....then, I came across a neat organizer that works perfectly for my ecig necessary stuff when I hit the road for travel or just sitting at my PC. It's a Glucose Meter Soft Zippered Case I came across at a yard sale. It's perfect and can be purchased cheap on eBay....saw them for $1.99 plus s/h. But if you want fancy, they have those too!

Anyway, this 5"x 4" zippered case (when closed), opens flat to 8" x 6". I am able to get the following in this great case: SIDE#1 Tiny Tin Altoids case (holds 5 carts); 30ml bottle of ejuice (goes in clear section); middle elastic ring = blue foam and extra small ejuice. SIDE#2 Zip Mesh = 4 batteries, 4 attys & tweezers; Behind mesh compartment = 4"x 2" Portable Charger. OUTSIDE BACK: Plug-in battery charger & cord. DA, DAH ~~ :laugh: Unzip and you're ready to vape away with everything at your fingertips. Ladies, it fits perfectly in your purse like a wallet..... Guys, it has a velcro belt strap on the outside. Don't know about you but I don't want to be anywhere without my vaping stuff..... so I take everything with me Happy Vaping Trails To You

Attachments

• ecig 1.jpg
    ecig 1.jpg
    21.8 KB · Views: 1,377
  • ecig2.jpg
    ecig2.jpg
    22.2 KB · Views: 2,102
  • ecig3.jpg
    ecig3.jpg
    18.2 KB · Views: 701

tobarger

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 28, 2010
NorthCoastOhio
Heres the best one I've found:
Case Logic Diabetic Kit > Health and Mobility > Case Logic
Just bought one at Walgreens for $15.00.
The center sleeve pocket holds an assembled mega eGo perfectly, and you can get it in & out without opening the case.
Slightly bigger than the OPs at 6.75" x 4.25" x 1.5"
I like it (its very nice).

RedAlert

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 27, 2010
NJ