The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Who Knew?? FAB eCig Accessory Travel Case = Gluco Case = PERFECT

Discussion in 'E-Cigarette Accessories Discussion' started by DragonflyVaper, Oct 7, 2010.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. DragonflyVaper

DragonflyVaper Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 25, 2010
    USA
    Hello Fellow Vapers....Newbie here... 3 weeks today no analogs...woohoo!:laugh:

All of my ecig stuff was all over the place or jumbled up in one small bag....then, I came across a neat organizer that works perfectly for my ecig necessary stuff when I hit the road for travel or just sitting at my PC. It's a Glucose Meter Soft Zippered Case I came across at a yard sale. It's perfect and can be purchased cheap on eBay....saw them for $1.99 plus s/h. But if you want fancy, they have those too!

Anyway, this 5"x 4" zippered case (when closed), opens flat to 8" x 6". I am able to get the following in this great case: SIDE#1 Tiny Tin Altoids case (holds 5 carts); 30ml bottle of eJuice (goes in clear section); middle elastic ring = blue foam and extra small ejuice. SIDE#2 Zip Mesh = 4 batteries, 4 attys & tweezers; Behind mesh compartment = 4"x 2" Portable Charger. OUTSIDE BACK: Plug-in battery charger & cord. DA, DAH ~~ :laugh: Unzip and you're ready to vape away with everything at your fingertips. Ladies, it fits perfectly in your purse like a wallet..... Guys, it has a velcro belt strap on the outside. Don't know about you but I don't want to be anywhere without my vaping stuff..... so I take everything with me Happy Vaping Trails To You

Attached Files:

2. Automaton

Automaton Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Jun 23, 2010
    US