Status
Not open for further replies.

christylh8

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 29, 2018
Huntsville, AL
Hi everyone!

I'm new to DIY and would love to hear from you guys about where you get your natural flavors / flavorings and which brands have the most natural and gourmet taste?

I think the worst thing in the world is to find a decent juice but it ends up leaving very chemical aftertaste. Ugh.

I know nicotine will affect the flavor. I usually vape 6 mg.

Please post links. Thanks so much! :thumbs:

(Also if this is not the best forum to talk about DIY, please let me know if there's a better place.)

Last edited:
Reactions: stols001

christylh8

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 29, 2018
Huntsville, AL
Hi everyone!

I'm new to DIY and would love to hear from you guys about where you get your natural flavors / flavorings and which brands have the most natural and gourmet taste?

I think the worst thing in the world is to find a decent juice but it ends up leaving very chemical aftertaste. Ugh.

I know nicotine will affect the flavor. I usually vape 6 mg.

Please post links. Thanks so much! :thumbs:

dc99

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 17, 2014
earth
Somewhat depends on your definition of natural. Do you mean natural taste or naturally extracted? Most flavorings are really just that, flavoring. It seams that each company does certain ones really well and others quite bad. There are just certain ones we get from certain companies. No real one that does them all good.

• Agree

christylh8

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 29, 2018
Huntsville, AL
Somewhat depends on your definition of natural. Do you mean natural taste or naturally extracted? Most flavorings are really just that, flavoring. It seams that each company does certain ones really well and others quite bad. There are just certain ones we get from certain companies. No real one that does them all good.