Why can't I give up the vile weed? (A long one)

Status
Not open for further replies.

CharlieGirl

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 25, 2011
Lehigh Acres, FL
I'm fairly new to vaping (2 months) and old (40+ years) to smoking. I would LOVE to be able to switch over completely, it is so much better all around, but I will admit, it isn't easy. It was impossible for me before, so this is still magnitudes better, but after smoking for so long, the habit is so ingrained! If you have successfully switched, CONGRATULATIONS!!! and find a better thread. LOL I guess I'm writing this for me and others who can't seem to do so.