Will someone look at these and advise please

Status
Not open for further replies.

dawgcrazy

ECF Veteran
Jan 24, 2010
Ohio
I think this is the last time I will bug you guys for a while LOL!

I am going to order some nasal snuff from MrSnuff. From what VERY LITTLE I know, the dry stuff is not recommended for new users. I don't *think* any of these are dry, but some of them did not have very good explanations on them, so I'm not sure. I don't want to end up ordering something I won't be able to use.

Also, I have NO experience with using this stuff at all. I know nothing of the "good" brands other than what little I've seen on this board. I wanted a good vanilla, like the Dholakia, but everyone is sold out, and those who do have vanilla in right now, have the dry stuff. *sigh* So, if I have a brand here that wouldn't be recommended by you guys, please let me know. I have NOT ordered yet, this is just my list of things I would like to order if you ok them.

Temptation Purple Passion Med
Wow Apple Pie Med
QWS Apricot Bullet
QWS Irish Coffee Bullet
Toque Blueberry Med
Dholakia Swiss Choc Med

And again, thanks a bunch you guys!

slybootz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 18, 2009
Chicago
www.jimmyk.rocks
I think this is the last time I will bug you guys for a while LOL!

I am going to order some nasal snuff from MrSnuff. From what VERY LITTLE I know, the dry stuff is not recommended for new users. I don't *think* any of these are dry, but some of them did not have very good explanations on them, so I'm not sure. I don't want to end up ordering something I won't be able to use.