Wow loving my Renova Zero

Status
Not open for further replies.

PartyMan1

Dec 28, 2018
This is my first pod device (and first time with nic salts) I've ever used so can't compare to other ones but I have been vaping for many years (off and on went back to smoking a few times). Started with a kanger evod, protank 1, went to rebuildables like the eleaf lemo, this time around I had a innokin zenith which was pretty great for my needs. I lost that and got a smok species kit to hold me over and holy crap, way overboard I understand a lot of people are "cloud chasers" but for some person that is just trying to stay away from smoking and want something to semi-mimic that those kinds of tanks/wattages are just totally unnecessary and turn many people away from vaping imo, man the vapor and spit burns a guy's mouth guess you have to scar your tongue/mouth slowly over time to bare it.

I got to say for someone just trying to stay away from smoking and be healthier and not win a cloud blowing contest the renova zero has to be pretty close to perfect! This baby is capable of 3 different power settings and I run it on low no problemo, more than enough. Easy to refill, decent battery life for something about the size of a lighter (cheap enough to have many of them for backups), ceramic coil, leds easy to see and show battery life or power setting, magnetic cartridge, autofire when you inhale without pressing a button (and the guy at the shop said it doesn't have autofire problem like a lot of pods)
Like I said haven't tried any other pods but don't care to, got me another one on the way with some extra pods and nic salt juice.

VPES-REN10-2.jpg

v=TxXYVNRvS1M

(I do not hold copyrights of picture or video)

Last edited:

greek mule

Unresolved Status
ECF Veteran
Feb 2, 2018
Athens,Greece