The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

X Baby Tank

Discussion in 'Sub-Ohm' started by aapanju, Oct 26, 2017.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. aapanju

aapanju Full Member

Oct 26, 2017
    X baby tank making gurgling sounds and not vaping properly. Sounds like squeezing a ketchup bottle, and lots of popping. Cleaned it out.. it is not burnt coil and makes the same sound even when not vaping and just pressing the fire button. Dont know why.. im new to vaping... and scared of inhailing the liquid popping and crackling.. also hardly any vapor when I press the fire button without inhailing.

Sent from my SM-N920C using Tapatalk

2. bombastinator

bombastinator Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 12, 2010
    MN USA
    Luge got juice somewhere. Either your tank is flooding or you’ve got juice in your air inlet ports

3. aapanju

aapanju Full Member

Oct 26, 2017
    How do I fix it? Or should I just put a new coil?

4. bombastinator

Sep 12, 2010
    MN USA
    New coil may or may not help. It could be your coil is badly seated, or is one of those garbage notch coils that do nothing but leak.

5. aapanju

aapanju Full Member

Oct 26, 2017
    So replace entire tank? Its the TFV8 X Baby Tank with orignal smok coils. :( .. so far my valing experience has been pathetic. The mod is the new G Priv 2.

6. Mr. Relentless

Mr. Relentless Senior Member

Oct 17, 2017