YAY I can finally post here! Ordering a Provari Mini in a week!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kapp_badbloodz

Verified Member
Oct 30, 2013
Browns Mills
New to the forum still and new to vaping... however; I enjoy it so much that I am jumping to a Provari to enhance my vaping experience. I have read nothing but good things and with all sorts of stuff out there this device offers everything I could ever want and need :) I am so stoked to be getting one.

I already ordered a IBTank'd 22mm Carto tank setup and plan to get a Lil Mama from Big Daddy Vapor and maybe one more of each. I am going on a deployment soon so having a backup will be a priority.

I know there are some seasoned veterans in here... what are the DO's and DONT's with Provari. Specifically I am getting the Mini 2.5 LE version since I am a cop and a fan of "ninja" or "blacked out" setups. It looks really clean and the added color, size, and tint will definitely come in handy while on patrols.

Does anybody know if the diameter if the diameter of the mini is equal or smaller (do I dare say larger?) than the regular version? Also, how rugged is this thing? It will be banged around and beat up while its in my pocket and definitely put to the test.

One last thing (sorry)... what are some absolute "must haves" with the provari? I know this question is kind of depends on preference but there must be a general consensus...

Thanks for the help and cant wait to join the crowd after my trip home :)

Corey

The Ocelot

Psychopomp
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
The Clock Barrens, Fillory
New to the forum still and new to vaping... however; I enjoy it so much that I am jumping to a Provari to enhance my vaping experience. I have read nothing but good things and with all sorts of stuff out there this device offers everything I could ever want and need :) I am so stoked to be getting one.