Status
Not open for further replies.

yourgurnard

ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2015
London
Hi from across the pond!
What do You favour for Gennie vaping?..
Me Personally, I'm 99% NETs, which got Me into Mesh/S.S Rope in Drippers 1st, 'cos cotton just don't last long enough with gunky NETs!
Are You all tobacco (inc. arti-baccos....) Vapers or do You put other flavours in Your Gennies?..
Just wondered!...........:):)

300fury

ECF Veteran
Apr 6, 2013
Rochester mn usa
I just set up my first Gennie a few days ago(rsst). I have been vaping for a couple of years and finally decided to wade into the deep end. I have only had 1 flavor in there, Voodoo from Halo. It's pretty tasty, definitely different when vaped out of a kayfun type atty. my first experience with mesh and I really understand what people mean by "clean" flavor. Not going to throw away my other attys but I see Gennies in my future

milandjikic

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 15, 2014
Edmonton, Canada
RY4, i remember only one of them i tried was really good ry4, but havent found any of good ry's for a long time and that one i tried is no longer manufactured. Good ol' Dekang in the beginnings, that ry4 was something that made me switch to vaping. Soon after they changed that flavour to some else but kept the name, if i haven't stumbled across TPA and that awesome M-Type id prolly smoking stink sticks right now. Would you mind saying who's the maker of that flavour? Who knows, maybe its some i haven't tried out yet :)

Reactions: Annie56

Annie56

Account closed on request
ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2013