Zen Garden (Vaporbomb) and Floral -ejuices?

Status
Not open for further replies.

wintershins

Nov 19, 2010
Oregon
I am also curious about floral e-juices! I haven't seen any offered on the sites I've been shopping on -- but I'm very new to this. I only just got my 510 a few days ago.

I notice that a lot of people complain when a juice has a perfumey hint to it, but I do love floral flavors in foods, like orange blossom water, rose water, hibiscus. I remember loving those violet pastilles. So, florals seem like a natural to me. Do these exist?

I was also wondering if there are tea flavors. Numi has a "chinese breakfast tea" that I love with my whole heart. I would love to have a juice that matched that flavor.

Raynen

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 9, 2010
CT
gamingraynen.blogspot.com
I am also curious about floral e-juices! I haven't seen any offered on the sites I've been shopping on -- but I'm very new to this. I only just got my 510 a few days ago.

I notice that a lot of people complain when a juice has a perfumey hint to it, but I do love floral flavors in foods, like orange blossom water, rose water, hibiscus. I remember loving those violet pastilles. So, florals seem like a natural to me. Do these exist?

I was also wondering if there are tea flavors. Numi has a "chinese breakfast tea" that I love with my whole heart. I would love to have a juice that matched that flavor.

I shop at Vaporbomb.com, which is where the Zen Garden flavor is from. They have an entire floral section of a few flavors, but I'm so weary about trying them as well. Hmm... Hehehe I'll probably give it a whirl and buy a sample :D

sjct

Nov 10, 2010
Eastern North Carolina
Recently received an order of samples from VaporBomb so here ya go: