zmax - what type of battery to use

Status
Not open for further replies.

CharlieBrown

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 7, 2012
Austin, TX
Nope, i got it. i picked it up at allaboutvapor.com its on their website. AAV is about 10 miles from my house. When i go there, it is packed everytime of the day. Jennifer sold me on it. She is awesome and being a noob, she has helped me figure out what type of juice to get also. I cannot find anything on what type of battery to get. Like I said, I'm pretty new to this.

TBinAZ

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 6, 2012
Mesa
Seriously, and Jennifer let you get out the door with a new VMax without a battery? Right. Later.

Nope, i got it. i picked it up at allaboutvapor.com its on their website. AAV is about 10 miles from my house. When i go there, it is packed everytime of the day. Jennifer sold me on it. She is awesome and being a noob, she has helped me figure out what type of juice to get also. I cannot find anything on what type of battery to get. Like I said, I'm pretty new to this.

*deleon517*

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 29, 2012
s. florida

so they sold you a device with no batteries and never asked if you had or needed them? i personally would fire any of my sales people if they went around selling people products with out making sure they upsold the needed accessories or even took 30 seconds to ask the person if they need/have them....

CharlieBrown

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 7, 2012
Austin, TX
seriously, quit hating. they didn't have batteries in stock. She actually gave me two of her personal batteries; IMR 18350mAh 3.7v, and also gave a discount on a TrustFire Charger w/ discount. Everyone trying to assume things. All i asked was if the battery would work with my Zmax. LOL!!! I gave her my number and she'd call me when they come in maybe thursday. I already have ViVi v2.5 carts.

CDnerds

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 9, 2012
NJ