How can I directly contact specific suppliers through ECF?

Status
Not open for further replies.

jt5599

Jan 22, 2011
North Canton, OH
Hi everyone,

This is my first post, although I've been an ECF member for over a year (and have been reading it for three) and have been an avid e-cig vaper for over three years. I'm having an issue with a particular supplier - it's my first time ordering from them - and despite several attempts to contact them through their website (no address, no phone, just a standard "contact us" form on their site) my requests for information on my order have gone completely unanswered. I placed an order with this company and should have received my package a while ago, and they also said they would send me a USPS Priority Mail tracking number, but they never did that, either. I've never had issues like this from any other suppliers, and I see that someone associated with this company posts on here. I can't private message him because (I think) I haven't posted enough yet. I'm SO frustrated, and my batteries are totally crapping out on me...all at once...and I'm in desperate need for the products I ordered. I'm getting absolutely nowhere with their "contact us" form on their website and I don't know what to do. I want to contact this person, this supplier, directly through ECF, but I don't have a clue as to how to do it, even after reading page after page of FAQs. Can somebody more experienced PLEASE help me?

Thanks very much!
Jenny

jt5599

Jan 22, 2011
North Canton, OH
Hey Hoosier,