Newbie with intro, eGo product/vendor review, and various ramblings

Status
Not open for further replies.

sjrily

ECF Veteran
Oct 19, 2010
NW Arkansas
Another newbie here with intros and a product and vendor review. I am (was!) a 35+ year smoker (don’t know how ‘cause I don’t think I’m even that old, but whatever). It wasn’t unusual for me to go through 2+ packs a day, but I had a tendency to light and let burn – a lot. The longest non-smoking period I ever maintained was about a year when I became pregnant, then subsequently nursed my twin boys. I started smoking again one night when they both had ear infections, but that’s another story, as was a very long time ago. Other than that, I temporarily permanently quit three-four times for maybe a week max. Tried patches, gum, meditation, developed mouth ulcers from sucking lemon drops, wrapped packs in rubber bands, yada yada. Only thing that ever worked was the twin pregnancy. Not happening again.