Just bought the Kangertech subtank nano. Anyone els use this tank?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DanJiblets

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 16, 2015
Shorewood, IL
Seems pretty great so far. :lol::)
I love it man! I have the nano and 2 subtank minis. I use them all equally. I prefer the mini for the bigger capacity and rba, but I think I get slightly better flavor from the nano. Good choice!

Lucas.Vapaholic

Jun 29, 2015
Victoria,BC, Canada
I love it man! I have the nano and 2 subtank minis. I use them all equally. I prefer the mini for the bigger capacity and rba, but I think I get slightly better flavor from the nano. Good choice!
Glad to hear!!! I'm going to buy a dripper but I'm really new to vaping and have never built a coil before so the guy at my local shop said to come back when his co worker who has way more exsperience was on shift sometime at the end of the week but I'm flying to Atlanta on Wednesday and wanted something that gives good vapour production for the trip. Coming from Canada!

Reactions: thetrucker

DanJiblets

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 16, 2015
Shorewood, IL
Glad to hear!!! I'm going to buy a dripper but I'm really new to vaping and have never built a coil before so the guy at my local shop said to come back when his co worker who has way more exsperience was on shift sometime at the end of the week but I'm flying to Atlanta on Wednesday and wanted something that gives good vapour production for the trip. Coming from Canada!
Cool man. I never got into dripping, I burn through enough juice as is lol. Enjoy!

edyle

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2013
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

if you'd got the subtank mini or plus, it would have had an extra rebuildable head you could build on

ddirtyvapes

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 23, 2011
Portland, ME