Looking For An e-cig That Creates Clouds

Status
Not open for further replies.

George_F

Aug 20, 2015
Hey guys, so I'm relatively new to the whole buying e cigs thing. I've been smoking cigarettes and hookah pipes for a few years now, and most of my mates have ecigs so I'm a relative user of those as well.

I've never purchased an e cig and I just want one that will produce a lot of vapor.
Money isn't a problem and really neither is taste or looks of the ecig.
Any suggestions on any good ecigs or specific mods I should consider would be appreciated. Thanks.

MikeyConti

VapeBro
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 22, 2014
South Carolina
Reactions: Romano Cheese

MikeyConti

VapeBro
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 22, 2014
South Carolina
Ok thanks for that
NP, also if you decide to use the RBA route check out a Ohms Law Calculator(Actually should be learned no matter what) to check how much power your build will be producing, if its pulling near 20amps I would use a Sony VTC4.. But again those two links should explain!

Sir2fyablyNutz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 22, 2015
West Virginia, USA
Thanks for the reply. A question on the Kanger subox kit. Does it come with a battery, if not which is a recommended battery to use. Cheers.

It's highly recommended to purchase a quality external battery charger for the 18650's. From reading this forum most battery failures occur while recharging, and an external charger protects the mod. example : Nitecore intellicharger...

Reactions: MikeyConti

Hans Wermhat

Vaping Master
Jun 9, 2015
Texas