Review of Aspire Atlantis, firstlook at Kangertech Subtank Mini, and a bit of a comparison so far.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kevin Johnson

Dec 25, 2014
FL
Hello everyone, this is the first time I have attempted to review any e-cig products. I hope you'll bear with me while I make the inevitable mistakes and flubs and hopefully you will get something out of this process. I've been vaping for a few months now after smoking for 12 years. First of all, I feel better - and that went a long way toward improving my outlook on life. Second, I smelled better - and that went a long way toward improving what others thought about me. Third, I no longer had to take awkward breaks at work while my colleagues rolled their eyes in disgust - and that went a long way toward improving both my coworkers attitudes towards me (and consequently my ideas/suggestions) and my attitudes towards them. Overall, vaping has been part of a process of realizing my actual age (28) and starting to take seriously not only the health impacts of smoking, but also of many other activities I once indulged in or products I once consumed. It's been a part of my wider attempt to improve my own health and lifestyle. So here's to you, vapers!

I hope to give you guys a very honest and balance review of the Aspire Atlantis after putting it through some heavy use for a while.

First, the pros-

1. The vapor production is incredible. I say that even compared to other RDAs I've used (such as the Dark Horse). This thing is probably the easiest way to become an instant cloud-chaser. (More on that later)
2. The flavor is crisp and clear almost 100% of the time.