Can I use e liquid of any brand with any brand of e-cig?

Status
Not open for further replies.

divyabhatia

Sep 20, 2014
I usually smoke around 8 analog cigarettes a day.Today is my first day on litejoy e cigarettes,i like it and have ordered litejoy e-liquid/juice for my litejoy e cigarette but do I have to use litejoy liquid with litejoy cigarette can I use any other generic /branded e-liquid with my litejoy e cigarette?I live in india most brands are not available here + i'm new to this whole e-cigarettes thing.The only branded e cigs I have seen are from litejoy so I bought them to try..Can anyone suggest an alternative to litejoy in india most online e-cigs on indian web sites look and sound the same making it really tough to differentiante between a known product internationally and cheap product.

Last edited:

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Hello and welcome to the forum. Glad to have you here!:)

If you are interested in learning more about e-cigarettes (and all the parts and pieces) below are some blog posts by ECF member Baditude that I highly recommend for someone new to vaping and/or looking to upgrade.

1. A Good Starter's Setup for a Beginning Vapor
2. Advancing Up the Vaping Ladder with Egos and Mods
3. Proper terminology - Is it a carto, a tank, or what? A Guide to Juice Attachments.
4. Something Safe for Cinnamon and Citrus Flavors

Now for some possible options for you to consider:

1. JoyeTech Ego-C Twist
2. Vision Spinner
3. Innokin iTaste vv v3
4. Innokin iTaste MVP v2