Deejstuff: His Cheesecakes, Champagnes, and Other Juices

Status
Not open for further replies.

Spud006

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 27, 2012
Littleton, CO
Just a few reviews on some juices from deejstuff.com.

Disclaimer: These are based on my weird, and semi-new to vaping, tastes which can differ from yours. I AM NOT paid or compensated for this review in any way. Just wanted to help people looking for a new flavor or vendor.

I use a Vivi Nova 2.4 ohm on a Ego Twist at 4.0 volts.

You can pick your nic strength, pg/vg ratio, and your flavor strength. The pg/vg goes from 100/0 to 10/90, because of the flavorings he can't do 100% vg, and the nic goes from 0mg to 36mg in multiples of 4. Although if you really need a different level I believe you can get more custom strength if you add the strength that you want in the notes/comments of your order.

These are all 16mg, 50/50 pg/vg, and 125% flavor.

I'm relatively new to deejstuff. Just ordered my first “stuff” during one of his “FireKitty” sales that give 50% off juices that have a picture of the “Firekitty” instead of the regular juice picture.

Prices: $4-5ml, $6.50-10ml, $9-15ml, $16.50-30ml, as well as bigger “jugs” and glass bottles for a bit more.

Customer Service: Excellent customer service. There was a small mixup with my order, which is completely understandable during a huge sale. I emailed Deej and he replied very fast with an apology and a fix that was quick and easy.