General questions of a New-Vaper xD

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronzo

Feb 28, 2016
Firts of all, sorry for my english, I'm an italian guy and I hope you will understand what I'm writing.
I'm new in the vape-world, so i have so many questions. I bought a few weeks ago an ego battery with a 2 ohm atomizer, now I want to change and I want to get closer to the cloud-chasing world. I can't spend more than 90 euros for box, batteries and atomizer.
I'm interested in 2 products for now:
- Eleaf iStick 100 W
- KBox 120 W
And i like this atomizers (tank):
- Herakles
- Aspire Atlantis (v1 and v2)
- Delta 2
I don't know which box and which tanks are better for me, pls help XD
Fell free to suggest me new box or tanks.
P.S= I'm searching a box that can be used for almost all the tanks because I will often change and try new things.
P.S 2= I need a suggestion for which batteries i need to buy for box like Kbox 120 W or Istick 100 watt.
For now I like too much Kbox 120 W but I'm scared that it is a bad-plastic mod :( what do you think?
Thank you
Ronzo

dmskjd

Mar 4, 2016
I have the Kbox 120 and I adore it. I've only had it a couple weeks and I'm pretty sure all my information is correct. If not I'm sure someone will correct me :)

It takes (2) 18650 batteries. The battery cradle is plastic, but the metal casing completely covers it when the battery cover is on. The batteries generally will last me all day long and sometimes 2 days. It can be charged internally via USB cord (not included) but an external charger (not included) would be better.

The temperature control mode can be used with Ni / Ti / SS / Ni-chrome coils (though I've not had good luck with NiCh in temp control and from the reviews I've read nobody else has either). Temp control mode ranges from 100 - 315C and wattage control mode ranges from 1-120 watts so there's plenty of options for finding what fits best for you.