hello all newbie here.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willcodh

Verified Member
Jul 17, 2011
florida
have quit smokeing normal ciggys for about 8 months, baught the v2 starter kit both me and my roomate stoped at the same time. she has totaly quit and dont even vape anymore, i still vape all the time but feel 1000 times better now than i did before. i have the kr808's been useing the same thing since i quit smokeing. getting to where would like to try something different and see what other type of vapeing devices are out there. anyhow just wanted to say hello to all and say im new.

Willcodh

Verified Member
Jul 17, 2011
florida
thank you guys, really trying to find out as much as i can on the e tank system, not sure if thats what i want to get into or not, still trying to figure them out. the 808s have been great and have 8 of them that run great, also use the clearomizers i believe there called and system works great, but want to also try out new stuff as well. any input on the tank systems would help a lot. thanks again.

swedishfish

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2010
NJ
What is it about the KR808 that seems to be missing for you? Pinpoint that and maybe we can help you find a pv you might like.

If you're happy with that setup, just experiment with juices. If there's something you don't like about it- maybe battery life or draw or TH we can suggest something else.

How much do you want to spend. How much do you vape/smoke?

Willcodh

Verified Member
Jul 17, 2011
florida