Hello Everyone! Stopped Smoking & Now Only Vaping 0mg!

Status
Not open for further replies.

FXChronicles

Jun 9, 2018
I just want to say hi to everyone here at ECF. I've been a long time lurker here, but I feel like it's now time to sign up and start engaging.

A little background on my stumble upon Ecig, I actually started vaping during the pen days. That's probably around 5-7 years ago. My last mod back then was SMOK's stick. Then I stopped right just when Innokin released one of the very first box mod. I stopped because I got fed up due to my leaking tanks.

It's not until 1.5 months ago when I started to vape again to quit smoking. I had been smoking since year 2000. I'm glad to say I'm now 3 weeks off cigarette and I've been vaping 0mg nicotine. Although, some cheap ejuice retailer ripped me off by false labelling their 0mg juices. But apart from that one day, I've now completely switched to vaping 0mg juices.

Wish me luck going forward! So far so good. Pleased to be here!

Budgie

ECF Veteran
Mar 6, 2018
Scotland
I just want to say hi to everyone here at ECF. I've been a long time lurker here, but I feel like it's now time to sign up and start engaging.

A little background on my stumble upon Ecig, I actually started vaping during the pen days. That's probably around 5-7 years ago. My last mod back then was SMOK's stick. Then I stopped right just when Innokin released one of the very first box mod. I stopped because I got fed up due to my leaking tanks.

It's not until 1.5 months ago when I started to vape again to quit smoking. I had been smoking since year 2000. I'm glad to say I'm now 3 weeks off cigarette and I've been vaping 0mg nicotine. Although, some cheap ejuice retailer ripped me off by false labelling their 0mg juices. But apart from that one day, I've now completely switched to vaping 0mg juices.

Well done, a major achievement, I bet you feel good with yourself. Keep it up, and Welcome.

Budgie

ECF Veteran
Mar 6, 2018
Scotland