Hello from VA!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Litta'sGabby

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 24, 2013
Sandston, Virginia, United States
Hi! Just wanted to introduce myself. I am VERY new to vaping, about 8 days now! I started with a "Quik e-Cig" that I bought at a local gas station. I hated it so much that it sat on my dresser for the better part of a year! About 2 weeks ago my daughter had surgery. I knew I would be in the hospital most of the day, and could not bear to go without nicotine. I took that eCig, charged it up and took it with me. Here in VA most of the hospitals are "no smoking Campus's". I sat in the waiting room, vaping on the eCig, thinking I was in heaven. It tasted rough, but it was Nicotine. Everyone saw it plugged into the wall with a portable wall charger I brought with me. They knew it wasn't an analog, so no one said anything to me when I vaped. I did not feel comfortable sitting there vaping, so I did not do it often, but just enough to "take the edge off". Long story short, I bought a Blu disposable, then Blu Pre-filled cartridges while I researched vaping on the web. Now, I have an Apollo eGo that I love! I smoked my last analog on 4/14/13! I currently vape at 18mg nicotine, but I just received my first ejuice at 12mg and I alternate. So glad to be rid of the analogs!! I am happy to be here as part of this forum! Would love to hear from other vapers in VA! It may be a rare, though, VA is Philip Morris country! :)

SupplyDaddy

I'm considered a Mad Scientist in some circles!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2012
San Antonio, Texas
Hi Gabby,

Welcome to the forum.
I left VA a few years ago.. but I know your area somewhat, having to go between Fredericksburg and Petersburg (and past PM!! :O) all the time... including a few stops now and then in Sandston!!

You can "stealth vape" also if you need.. just hold the vape in a little bit longer if you can and no vape will be expelled!

StereoDreamer

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 13, 2012