Status
Not open for further replies.

db13berry

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 24, 2011
USA
Hi! I am new to vaping, a month in, and I decided the other day to order some (no nic) Doublers from TV. I ordered Cherry Cola, Tasty Finger, and Atomic Cinnacide all in 70/30.

OK. I prefer to vape different nic levels throughout the day. I mostly vape no nic for the most part so the doublers are handy for that, but I would like to add some nic (6-12mg) to the doublers to make 5ml bottles that I can use as I do enjoy a few hits of nic throughout the day as well.

So, how do I do this?
1. I understand I will need to buy some nic juice to add to the doubler. Is that all I need? And what kind should I get (mg and pg or vg)?
2. And also, which juice calculator can I use that is simple for just adding nic to 70/30 flavored juice?
3. Do I need anything else to add to the mix?

I already have 5 - 15 ml empty bottles, syringes, needles, a pipette, gloves, etc.

I suck at math. :p I have read through the DIY stickies and forum and I cant find anything about adding nic to the doublers. Only, using the doublers to cut other flavored higher mg nic juices.

If there is a thread on this exact thing, just point me there. I am not against reading at all. :p

Last edited:

Papa Lazarou

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2008
UK