Hi! I'm a Newb!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chaddy1981

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 15, 2013
South Bend, IN
I have spent the last few days reading on and off here and it seems that everybody is awesome and informative here, loving the positive energy!

With that being said I have spent the last 6 weeks converting to ecigs from a 15 year old pack a day habit. Good news is last 4 weeks I have been without a cig. These are what I'm currently using EZ-Cig - Disposables, but at $8 dollars a piece and last about 1-2 days. I'm not saving any money than my previous smoking habit and through out the day they get weaker as the battery discharges. Up until this point they were well worth it, they did the job and helped me quit. I'm ready to move on to better though!

I'm looking for a set up that's about the same size as them though for work, 5" or less length and width of a cig.

For home I would like to get a set up that will perform better. would this work well? eGo Twist 900 mAh CE4 Starter Kit

Can someone give me some good suggestions for both?

Susan W.

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2013
Torrance, CA
Welcome to ECF!!!
I have no info on the cig-a-likes and I use a joyetech eGo Twist when I'm out of the house. This is a better kit as it has name brands and all you need for a back up set: http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_Spinner_Joye_Ego_C_Twist_Combo_p/vvs-c.htm
Pick up a few more clearomizers or get one that has replaceable heads and you're set to go for home use.

There are people here that use the cig-a-likes and like them. Maybe they will chime in here.
Good luck!!

Choc_Addic

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 26, 2013
Caldicote tunnel

Chaddy1981

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 15, 2013
South Bend, IN
Thanks guys for the Quick responses!

Check this out for a good starter kit. https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/10004998/1390605-evod-6-in-1-rechargeable-1300mah-electronic
Add some good eliquid and you are set for a while.