How much juice per day & does your use vary by supplier?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all,

I'm noticing a disturbing trend in my use of the e-juice. It's going up over time. I try to maintain about an 18 mg level via mixing flavors of different strengths (from different suppliers) that I like in combination.

What is considered "too much" juice per day?

Has anyone noticed a difference in their juice usage based on supplier?

Can't figure this out. I used to go through a 15 ml bottle once a week or so, now it's only lasting 3-4 days. :confused:

Thanks for any advice.

telsie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 26, 2009
Maryland
I am pretty new at this and am watching replies with interest. Some days I'm fine vaping pretty low nic levels, but other days I seem to be attached to my PV and wanting more, even at higher levels. Anyone else experience this?

Yes. Me. Two days ago I seemed to need more 24mg than 18mg and I was vaping nonstop. Then yesterday, I vaped less and was fine with 18mg and 11mg. On an average day, though (like today), I think I'm going through about 2ml/day on average and it's mostly 18mg.

Lots of different perspectives. I've only used a 510 -- sorry I didn't mention that. Thanks for the input. I'll keep watching to see what others say.

I've tried going 24 mg, but tend to get a headache. Maybe I need to tweak the mg just a bit from the presumed 18 mg that I mix.

This didn't happen to me until I started buying from several different suppliers. Seven drops only gives me about a dozen good "hits" off the 510. Some juice seems to be a thinner consistency. (Clean atty too.) It's not like I'm brand new -- been vaping since early June.

I'm attached to this! Am I a vape-aholic? My son makes fun of me as he says it's always in my hand and the kids don't think it's any better then smoking. Guess the underlying worry is that I'm becoming more of a nic-addict then I was before. I'm pushing 4-5 ml per day.

Last edited:

sonnetjie

ECF Veteran