I'm an ultimate noob

Status
Not open for further replies.

VRabbit13

Jul 24, 2015
Hi guys.. im new here and an absolute noob too vaping.. im 27 if anyone is even wondering if im legal to vape. Recently just got my mod and tank but it seems that my tank can't fit the mod that i have. Right mod, wrong tank issue. Looking forward to learning more about vaping and looking forward to quit smoking.. any tips from the community would be very helpful and appreciated indeed.

batteredwombat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 18, 2015
I was only involved with clearomizer tanks for a short while but you will need nickel wired heads for it (nickel for temp control), but can use kanthal wired heads too without temp control. I hear a lot about aspire and kanger tanks but someone with more knowledge will probably recommend one.

Mooch

Electron Wrangler
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
  • May 13, 2015
    Hi guys.. im new here and an absolute noob too vaping.. im 27 if anyone is even wondering if im legal to vape. Recently just got my mod and tank but it seems that my tank can't fit the mod that i have. Right mod, wrong tank issue. Looking forward to learning more about vaping and looking forward to quit smoking.. any tips from the community would be very helpful and appreciated indeed.

Check out the @Baditude blog at: (18) Baditude's Blogs | E-Cigarette Forum
    He has a ton of great info for new vapers.

Susan~S

ECF Guru
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Mar 12, 2014
    Mpls/St.Paul, MN
    Hello and welcome to the forum @VRabbit13. Glad to have you here!:)

If your Joyelife tank has a 510 connection it is compatible with your mod (ignore the writing). This shows you what a 510 threaded connection looks like.

hmrph.jpg

VRabbit13

Jul 24, 2015