Looking for cool vaping device and wondering about the different categories(Pipe/Cigar/Hookah/MODS)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all,

First a little history:
I smoked cigarettes for about 9 years and then stopped cold turkey. After a while I picked up a worse alternative and started smoking hookah in cafes.
I've been smoking on and off, mainly on, for the last 3 years now and I enjoy it because of the social part. Classical cafe + hookah + service + game on tv sounds quite nice. Anyway I am looking to stop it so I went and looked at vaping devices.

I got myself a basic E-Smart device and couple of E-juice flavors. So far I am not impressed. I miss the water gurgling, and the thick thick smoke.

The one I bought:
Electronic cigarette E-Smart Black - Kangertech

So I decided to get myself a good MOD or something similar to try and make it stick.
I am taking advantage of the fact that my bro is coming back from the UK and can bring me some of that stuff for about 100 pound (156$) max.

So anyway I did my research as I am very new to the concept and have watched about 20 youtube review vids and browsed through countless eshops.
I have collected sort of a list and hope that you help me make the right choice :p

First of all..
Pipes:
Pro: Novelty item | cheapish 50 GBP
Con: Doesn't look like it produces a lot of vapor and no Variable V or W
kamry-k1000-wooden-e-pipe

Cigar:
Pro: Looks awesome/ Cheapish ~90$
Con: mouthpeace looks big - didn't find a non-US store - no VV or VW

Maduro Gift Box Set from Cigr8 ~88$
MARACELLO RECHARGEABLE ELECTRONIC CIGAR from Antonio Villard 90$

SHISHA:
Pro: will be the most realistic looking and won't be able to take it with me outside which is a plus
Con: Too big and might require me to buy a real hookah for the kelvin H1

e-hose 85 GBP
e-hose-mini 50 GBP
kelvin-electronic-h1-hookah 70 GBP

MODS:
Pro: Most technological choice - lots of options - most expensive