Mt Baker vapor concern

Status
Not open for further replies.

spikezone2004

Jan 29, 2014
Las Vegas
This may just be a rant but I thought I would share this,

I am still new to vaping. I am no means a "pro". I ordered some juices from Mt baker vapor, cotton candy and salicious strawberry.
After receiving my juices I tried them out, I wasn't too impressed. I let them steep and now 1 week later still not much of an improvement on the cotton candy. The salicious strawberry was better.

I mailed Mt baker asking them why does my cotton candy juice not taste like cotton candy even after steeping, they responded with "we know it doesn't taste like cotton candy even with 5 extra shots, we get that a lot" I was amazed at this response, they know it doesn't taste like it but don't try to fix it or put in the description or anything? I was going to order more from them but after this response I am a little worried about any other flavors I order.

I am still waiting on a package from Goodejuice it has been stuck for 5 days in Illinois either in storm or it has been lost.

BlackChad

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 4, 2011
Back In Mesa

I am still new to vaping. I am no means a "pro". I ordered some juices from Mt baker vapor, cotton candy and salicious strawberry.
After receiving my juices I tried them out, I wasn't too impressed. I let them steep and now 1 week later still not much of an improvement on the cotton candy. The salicious strawberry was better.

I mailed Mt baker asking them why does my cotton candy juice not taste like cotton candy even after steeping, they responded with "we know it doesn't taste like cotton candy even with 5 extra shots, we get that a lot" I was amazed at this response, they know it doesn't taste like it but don't try to fix it or put in the description or anything? I was going to order more from them but after this response I am a little worried about any other flavors I order.