New Saying Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

danpio1217

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2012
Columbus, Ohio (Dublin)
Hi all, name's Dan. i'm relatively new to ECF and just wanted to say hello. I've been vaping and cig free for 125 days straight now. My first try lasted about a month and half using blu cigs. Then frustration with the lifespan of batteries & cartos led me back to the analogs. After awhile i decided to give it another shot and picked up an ego kit and the rest was history. Now i'm using an ego-c twist and 18650 VV Gripper, Vision clearos and DCT tanks. Hope to meet you all and learn your stories and experiences with vaping!

danpio1217

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2012
Columbus, Ohio (Dublin)
Hello there! I'm liking it quite a bit. I love the 18650 battery on such a small box, it's much smaller than i anticipate it to be at first. It's plastic so the build quality isn't indestructible, but it's got a nice screen and menuing system, i love being able to see my carto's ohms. Packs a great throat hit even at the lower voltages, and i love how it feels in my hand even tho i don't technically hold it the way it was intended.

Overall it's a pretty cheap (in price & quality) device that performs well. Its my first mod coming from an ego-c twist, and i'm very happy with it :)

danpio1217

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2012
Columbus, Ohio (Dublin)
You mentioned Buckeye Vapors in another thread. Did you know AltSmoke has a store there near campus? Great guy's, I drove up there a while back to check them out.

Yeah i heard they were opening up a store, I need to get in there to check it out, but i have so much hardware and juice right now i need to do some catching up first lol

hrlw817

ECF Veteran
Jun 5, 2012
St. Charles, MO